logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
eric776  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 14, 2018 4:31:04 AM(UTC)
eric776

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/19/2018(UTC)
Posts: 6
China
Location: shannxi

In the datatype selections is not have "date" or "time" which only have "date & time".

When I just want to use "date" or "time" value, how can I do it? thank you~!~~
epf  
#2 Posted : Monday, August 20, 2018 1:08:26 AM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 543
Switzerland

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 75 post(s)
No there is no date or time format so far...could be a feature request...
At database level, you can convert your field to a string containing only the time, or to an integer having only hours.
This depends on your needs.
Good luck.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.