logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
itsbigfoot53  
#1 Posted : Friday, July 6, 2018 2:43:02 PM(UTC)
itsbigfoot53

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/2/2018(UTC)
Posts: 7
United States

Hello Everyone,
Is it possible to display the totals on a bar chart on the bar its self so you don't have to hover over the bar to get the actual total ?

It would make it much easier to read on a printed report .

Thanks
Bruce
epf  
#2 Posted : Monday, July 9, 2018 11:20:49 AM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 542
Switzerland

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 77 time(s) in 75 post(s)
You could create another model similar to your original model that would display the chart with the totals of the original model (remove one dimension).
Then display this new model in a view.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.