logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
sanyami  
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:50:21 AM(UTC)
sanyami

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/20/2017(UTC)
Posts: 1
India

Thanks: 1 times
I want to create a report with a chart.
So, I dropped two columns in Data Element these two columns display in a report but I want to use for the only chart not need to display in a report as a column.
I used NVD3 Serie Bar chart.
So How to remove columns from a report?


epf  
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:38:36 AM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 402
Switzerland

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 57 time(s) in 56 post(s)
You have some parameters in your Model View to show/hide the Data Table, etc. You can also change the CSS.

So if you want to display only the chart, just set the view parameter 'Show Data Tables' to False
sanyami  
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:55:38 AM(UTC)
sanyami

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/20/2017(UTC)
Posts: 1
India

Thanks: 1 times
I don't want to hide all columns just hide column from Data element, not row element
If I use custom CSS then hide all records but column name not hide.

Edited by user Thursday, November 30, 2017 11:58:47 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

sanyami  
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:41:01 PM(UTC)
sanyami

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/20/2017(UTC)
Posts: 1
India

Thanks: 1 times
I got it, I created different Model View and set show/hide the Data Table.
thanks
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 2.0.0 | YAF © 2003-2017, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.054 seconds.