logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
shweta  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:08:16 AM(UTC)
shweta

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/30/2019(UTC)
Posts: 1
India
Location: mumbai

I want to add multiple table with multiple column on report designer. When i add single table on sql model and drag element in element node and start to execute no data was display on report
epf  
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 1, 2019 8:03:31 PM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 733
Switzerland

Thanks: 14 times
Was thanked: 135 time(s) in 131 post(s)
By default, a report is created with a SQL View referring the SQL Model.
But the default view executed is 'view', so make sure that the default view executed is 'SQL View':
Select the Views tree node in the main tree view and edit the 'Current view' property
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.