logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
yavuzs  
#1 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 1:17:44 PM(UTC)
yavuzs

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/13/2018(UTC)
Posts: 6
Turkey
Location: Ankara

Thanks: 2 times
Hi,

I have 3 true/false restriction for about 10 models which is copied. I don't want to type true or false in textarea. Users could check the related checkboxes. If checkbox checked, use true on model or else for false.
Is it possible? If possible how can I do that?


epf  
#2 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 2:41:28 PM(UTC)
epf

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 12/20/2013(UTC)
Posts: 557
Switzerland

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 79 time(s) in 77 post(s)
There is no checkbox control for the restriction, you have to create an enumerated list with 2 values: True/False,
then attach it to a common element that you will use for your restriction, normally the restriction will be shared between the models.
e.g. The Dashboard report sample uses the same restriction for several models.
yavuzs  
#3 Posted : Monday, October 22, 2018 1:12:54 PM(UTC)
yavuzs

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/13/2018(UTC)
Posts: 6
Turkey
Location: Ankara

Thanks: 2 times
Thanks for the reply.

Can we use 1 restriction for 3 condition per model.
For example;
Values
b
i
s
b,i
b,s
i,s
b,i,s

There are 3 condition.
If restriction contains b condition 1 will be true else false
If restriction contains i condition 2 will be true else false
If restriction contains s condition 3 will be true else false

I couldn't find any possible way.

Have a good day.



Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.